AFTER EFFECTS PHOTO SLIDESHOW

subota, 05.11.2011.

CANON PORTABLE PHOTO PRINTER : CANON PORTABLE


Canon portable photo printer : Website photo viewer : Rani breast photo



Canon Portable Photo Printer





canon portable photo printer






    photo printer
  • In computing, a printer is a peripheral which produces a hard copy (permanent readable text and/or graphics) of documents stored in electronic form, usually on physical print media such as paper or transparencies.

  • A photo printer, also called snapshot printer, is a computer printer that is specifically designed to print high quality digital photos on photo paper. These printers usually have a very high number of nozzles and are capable of printing droplets as small as 2 picoliters.





    portable
  • a small light typewriter; usually with a case in which it can be carried

  • easily or conveniently transported; "a portable television set"

  • A small transportable building used as a classroom

  • of a motor designed to be attached to the outside of a boat's hull; "a portable outboard motor"

  • A version of something, such as a small lightweight television or computer, that can be easily carried





    canon
  • a rule or especially body of rules or principles generally established as valid and fundamental in a field or art or philosophy; "the neoclassical canon"; "canons of polite society"

  • a priest who is a member of a cathedral chapter

  • canyon: a ravine formed by a river in an area with little rainfall

  • A member of the clergy who is on the staff of a cathedral, esp. one who is a member of the chapter. The position is frequently conferred as an honorary one

  • (in the Roman Catholic Church) A member of certain orders of clergy that live communally according to an ecclesiastical rule in the same way as monks











Day 42 - Not quite New York




Day 42 - Not quite New York





Thursday 23rd September 2011. Taken with a Canon AE-1.

Today Fabiana makes me a great breakfast! Couldn't be better :) We run into town and I buy a pair of trainers. I wear my new trainers.... big mistake. By the end of the day my socks are covered in blood.... We eventually head over to Ravelin Park to go to University of Portsmouth Fresher's fayre! Fresher's fayre in Portsmouth is always good! I really love it there, I meet up with the photo soc people, have lots of fun. And get a couple of photos taken by Nikki and then she prints it out on a Polaroid Zink Printer.... it's awesome! The quality isn't so good, but it's a portable printer that connects to your DSLR, prints out small photos that have adhesive on so I can stick anywhere. I keep them in my wallet :)

After getting several rounds of Ken's Chicken and slices of Dominos Pizza, Fabiana and I just sit on the grass just relaxing. Amazingly fairly tired from doing little or nothing. haha.

In Fabiana's flat we watch a documentary on the history of the toilet hahahaha!! XD. Then we go to the cinema to watch the Inbetweeners!! I was a little worried she wouldn't like it, but the whole cinema was laughing... I haven't seen a film like that since Borat. We also play the linking game.... oh my.

Quote of the day: “I’m working here on my birthday” – Simon Evans saying it’s his birthday at freshers fayre… I tried to hard to remember it was his birthday and tell him, but I saw him really randomly and completely forgot!

Oh and the photo is the lovely view outside of Fabiana's window.... :D











zomg I'm trapped inside these pictures!




zomg I'm trapped inside these pictures!





so there was this funny old woman on the wedding. she talked to me the whole day and was so overwhelmingly friendly to me. she had hundrets of questions regarding photography and all that. and if she did it right (while she was showing me pictures on her canon powershot). then she disappeared for 30 minutes. then she returned with these two pictures in her hand. it turned out she was secretly taking pictures of me and printed them out on a portable photo printer. and it was the mother of the bride. flash!









canon portable photo printer







Similar posts:

alarm clock photo frame

cannon photo contest

free birthday photo cards

family photo shoot poses

retna photo agency

upload photo for hairstyles for free

online photo editor blur

uninstall windows photo gallery vista

photo labs for professional photographers

actress katrina kaif photo



- 22:01 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>