AFTER EFFECTS PHOTO SLIDESHOW

subota, 05.11.2011.

INDIA PHOTO BLOG. INDIA PHOTO


India photo blog. Update for windows photo viewer. Free online photo enlargement.



India Photo Blog





india photo blog






    photo blog
  • A photoblog (or photolog, or phlog) is a form of photo sharing and publishing in the format of a blog. It differs from a blog through the predominant use of and focus on photographs rather than text.





    india
  • A country in southern Asia that occupies the greater part of the Indian subcontinent; pop. 1,065,000,000; capital, New Delhi; official languages, Hindi and English (14 other languages are recognized as official in certain regions; of these, Bengali, Gujarati, Marathi, Tamil, Telugu, and Urdu have the most first-language speakers)

  • A code word representing the letter I, used in radio communication

  • a republic in the Asian subcontinent in southern Asia; second most populous country in the world; achieved independence from the United Kingdom in 1947

  • (indian) a member of the race of people living in America when Europeans arrived

  • (indian) of or relating to or characteristic of India or the East Indies or their peoples or languages or cultures; "the Indian subcontinent"; "Indian saris"











World Water Day- Walking with Jesus




World Water Day- Walking with Jesus





I walked almost 6 hours with Jesus and the spirit of the Christian community of Mumbai led by a humble grassroot stalwart Joe Dias.
I was not just shooting the Good Friday passion play or the 14 Stations of the Cross, I was shooting the streets that we passed, I met the Hijdas at Vakola, begging from shop to shop , carrying their Cross, I shot a banyan tree , with Hindu religious artefacts and relics, I shot kids , women , men a Chinese guy called Jo Jo, I saw water in glasses for the parched throats of the walkers and Good Friday took me to Karbala , Imam Hussain and the atrocities he faced to uphold the path of Truth.

I saw a Sadhu near Khar subway watching the procession.. and wondered what he wondered.

I shot Muslim kids ready with their Truck to take part in the Idd ul Milad un Nabi at Vakola , and they they did not the Cross , happy with the flags of the Crescent..

I did not include them in this set at Flickr..

So I think I shot Faith, I shot others better endowed photographers than me, whose pictures would come on Sunday in Times Of India and other newspapers, I shot them, without reservation, I shot electronic media interviewing Jesus Christ..
Yes Jesus is human too and he needs the media to spread his Word..
His flock hammered battered at Alibagh, and other places and Media helps make it a human rights and public issue.

Come to think of it I could have shot a few Stations and moved away to town to shoot the Bara Wafat, but I continued with Good Friday, tracing my own path, my walk my trials my tribulations as a poet once top 500 among fools poseur poets living and dead, who faced Racism attacks at Poem Hunter simply because I wrote readable drivel that was my life as Poetry.
I was without being given a trial, gagged , gangraped by white poets and a female American poet in the last stages of her eternal celibacy and menopause.
Yes we are all Jesus Christ on Good Friday.

Yes Hell hath no fury than a spurned white viking poetess?

And poetry at forums is about cyclostyled hate for each other, crabs stuck in a bottle day in and day out..of old farts a whisker away from their obituaries..
Pigs swines and hogs defecating on the soul of Poetry.

Luckily I flew the coop , thanks to Florence Nightingale , Miss ET ..she let me fly back home on broken wings.

Photography is poetry and you do not need to be a wordy poet to read it..

And the photo blog..
Well thats what you are reading.. Arent you?Picture it !!!!!











7901 Photo Blogs at Flickr in 31 Days




7901 Photo Blogs at Flickr in 31 Days





I create a record of sorts on my Flickr photostream, in the month of January 2009
I have posted my highest ...7901 photo blogs in 31 days..

I could have gone beyond this but I skipped one or two juloos , there was a juloos last night at Mira Road but I did not go, I came from the Guru Nanak Park juloos , had my dinner and began uploading 2.60 GB card , I place the pictures on the Uploader and crashed at 3 am , got up again at 6 am..this is as addictive photo blogging can be..
Alpha Inventions has given me a broader base to showcase my pictures.
Fred M Miller has helped me a lot, guiding me on the finer points of blogging...I thank him for his time and his guidance..

This is what I meant by pranic healing through a photo blog..we Indians add a tinge of spirituality to anything that appeases our fleshy soul.

I met an educated Shia a lawyer by profession , whom I know since we were kids and we are very distantly related , he met me while I was talking to good friend Abbas Kazimi, he was upset that I had hijdas on my site,he was upset I dress like a Hindu and his rant continued, in public, I told him politely why dont you see what you need to see on my Flickr website and skip the sets that dont pertain to your taste.

I am a Shia but I am also a photo journalist I shoot all Faith, I have a deep respect for Hijras , dont blame me..I told him at least our Hijras here in India are better than the eunuchs that were in abundance at Karbala who kept silent wearing bangles while the Grandson of the Holy Prophet was being Martyred..

And even as I write this the eunuchs in our Islamic society live silently as bomb afer bomb falls on the soul of innocent humanity and they have yet to get up from their wishful reverie..
My images are stories of ordinary people , I dont ask names I shoot into the soul of spirituality..

I have been shooting a kid since he was a toddler and scourged himself, fair skinned boy , yesterday I found out his name was Saqlain..

So pictures tell their own stories without text and it hurts when somebody reads them wrongly..

This is the fucked flip side of photo blogging..











india photo blog







Similar posts:

how to make photo ornaments

justin bieber photo shoot 2011

cheap online photo developing

photo booth construction

best open source photo editor

photo album digital program

book bound photo album

online photo editor like fotoflexer

windows photo viewer pink

interior photo gallery



- 21:49 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>