AFTER EFFECTS PHOTO SLIDESHOW

subota, 05.11.2011.

NEW PHOTO EDITOR SOFTWARE - NEW PHOTO


New Photo Editor Software - Windows Photo Editor For Windows 7 - Scarlett Johansson Photo Shoot



New Photo Editor Software





new photo editor software






    photo editor
  • providing you with Digital images, which can be used within the program as textures and backgrounds.

  • Microsoft Photo Editor is an image-editing application found in Microsoft Office 97-XP versions for Windows, classified as one of Microsoft Office Tools. It has been replaced by Microsoft Office Picture Manager, although some Photo Editor features are not available in Picture Manager.

  • In computer graphics, graphics software or image editing software is a program or collection of programs that enable a person to manipulate visual images on a computer.





    software
  • Software is Grace Slick's 1984 album. This album was recorded after she had re-joined Jefferson Starship. After working on this album, Peter Wolf would go on to contribute to Jefferson Starship's 1984 album, Nuclear Furniture. A music video was made for the single "All the Machines".

  • The programs and other operating information used by a computer

  • (computer science) written programs or procedures or rules and associated documentation pertaining to the operation of a computer system and that are stored in read/write memory; "the market for software is expected to expand"

  • Computer software, or just software, is the collection of computer programs and related data that provide the instructions telling a computer what to do. The term was coined to contrast to the old term hardware (meaning physical devices).











DJ Dustbin cover 2 (Art Homework)




DJ Dustbin cover 2 (Art Homework)





You guys remember I made an art homework a coupe of weeks ago, well I have a new version now which is also homework. The teacher said we all need to add a picture on.

The computer screens were from a photo I took myself of my Dad's recording studio after he set up the computers (he doesn't let me touch the computers lol).

The tect and the compositing were both made in Blender.

Here are the steps I took:

1. Model the text and get the animation and lighting in place

2. Take a picture now that my Dad was ready.

3. Go into GIMP (photo editor) and darken it all down apart from the computer screens. I did this by putting a mask over the computer screens by adding a new layer, making it black with a 50% opacity so that I could see what I was doing and then transform them to make them fit perfectly with the screens. I then filled them in black (100% opacity) and merged the two layers togeather. I then added another layer and made it black with a big opacity (I'm not sure of the number because I added some each time). I then selected the masks, pressed "Alpha To Selection" to get anything in that area selected, chose the darkening layer and deleted the selection that I made. I then deleted the masks because they weren't needed now leaving me a nice background with some audio editing software.

4. I uploaded it to my computer and put it on a UV Unwrapped plane in Blender.

5. I adjusted the lighting and depth of field.

6. I then composited with a mixture of filters and colour modifications.

7. Rendered it.

8. Uploaded it.

9 (still to do) - hand it in (due firday 26th november 2010)











A Beautiful Evening on World Showcase Lagoon




A Beautiful Evening on World Showcase Lagoon





Today was an exciting day for me as far as software goes. I found out about an upgrade to Paint Shop Pro (X4), which is better and more powerful than ever. Guys, this is one heck of a deal… in my opinion it is more powerful than Adobe Elements (for the same price and many more features) and if you buy Ultimate ($99) it comes bundled with Nik Color Efex Pro 3.0 Complete (which normally costs $199.00)! What a steal! I’ve tried to use Elements and I just keep going back to PSP. If you have been considering buying Nik Color Efex Pro and need a darn good editor to go with it, you just can’t beat it.

And then, I also found out that my favorite RAW converter, RAW Therapee, is out with a new version… it was like Christmas today!

As for the picture, I maybe went a little far with the colors – but I still like it… it was a beautiful evening at Epcot and this picture serves the purpose of bringing back that memory perfectly…
___________________________________________________________________

Friendship Boat, Epcot World Showcase, Walt Disney World Resort

Thanks for stopping by, and I hope you're having a Zip-A-Dee-Doo-Dah day!










new photo editor software







Similar posts:

download stock photo

quantaray by sunpak digital photo frame

download free photo design software

download photo backgrounds

recordable photo album

windows live photo gallery panoramic

robert pattinson and kristen stewart photo shoot pictures

how to sell photo online



- 21:48 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>