AFTER EFFECTS PHOTO SLIDESHOW

subota, 05.11.2011.

PHOTO BOOK SERVICE - PHOTO BOOK


PHOTO BOOK SERVICE - RESCO PHOTO VIEWER 4.50 - PC PHOTO EDITING SOFTWARE



Photo Book Service





photo book service






    photo book
  • A photographic album, or photo album, is a collection of photographs, generally in a book. Some albums have compartments which the photos may be slipped into; other albums have heavy paper with a sticky surface covered with clear plastic sheets, in which photos can be put.





    service
  • Assistance or advice given to customers during and after the sale of goods

  • work done by one person or group that benefits another; "budget separately for goods and services"

  • The action of helping or doing work for someone

  • be used by; as of a utility; "The sewage plant served the neighboring communities"; "The garage served to shelter his horses"

  • an act of help or assistance; "he did them a service"

  • An act of assistance











HB wedding photo book




HB wedding photo book





Day 127
I am so happy today as I finally received this in mail. I've used Shutterfly service to create this photo album for my friend, and I will give this to them as a surprise present. Hope they like it, I like it myself very much ;> This is the first time I do this kind of photo book, and it's an idea got from my uncle and cousin, whom did the same for me for my wedding.
This is not a photo, it's just an image of the album I've got today, just to share with you my happiness. :)











DSC00207




DSC00207





Selected a whole bunch of photos in Aperture and decided to try out the photo book printing service. Went for the little more expensive version with hardcover and all. Very satisfy with the result.









photo book service







Similar posts:

brown photo frames

digital photo keyrings uk

batch photo upload

online photo editor makeup

rani breast photo

photo card template

corrupted photo recovery

photo card blanks

ribbon nostalgia holiday photo cards



- 21:47 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>